NDP Short Collection Bundle


Four short collections from three different NDP authors for just $5. Sample a little from each and discover just how amazing our authors and their stories really are!

This bundle brings you “The Tulku of Titan and the Terror of Titan” by Mike Morgan, “Nano-Bytes” by Daniel C. Smith, “3 of a Perfekt Pear” by Daniel C. Smith, and “The Union Man and other stories” by Eamonn Murphy.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s