The Divided States of America: Stories 21-24


The sixth set of four stories of The Divided States of America now available in one collection. You get: Fight or Flight and Return to the Wastelands? by J Alan Erwine, BKX: Tuskegee by William Landis, and Serenity’s Gambit by Ian Brazee-Cannon.

Order from Amazon:

Order from Smashwords:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s